Penylan Electoral Division Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Penylan Electoral Division in Cardiff Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this Electoral Division at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Asghar Ali, Liberal Democrat
Rodney Berman, Liberal Democrat
Joe Boyle, Liberal Democrat

Alternatively, if this Electoral Division is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: