Glyn Electoral Division Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Glyn Electoral Division in Conwy Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this Electoral Division at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Abdul Khan, Plaid Cymru
Chris Hughes, Labour

Alternatively, if this Electoral Division is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: