Tonyrefail East Electoral Division Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Tonyrefail East Electoral Division in Rhondda Cynon Taf Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this Electoral Division at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Dan Owen-Jones, Labour
Danny Grehan, Plaid Cymru

Alternatively, if this Electoral Division is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: