Brynmawr Electoral Division Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Brynmawr Electoral Division in Blaenau Gwent Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this Electoral Division at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Richard John Hill, Independent
Wayne Hodgins, Independent
David Lyn Elias, Independent

Alternatively, if this Electoral Division is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: