Horden Electoral Division Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Horden Electoral Division in Durham County Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this Electoral Division at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Ian McLean, Labour
Isabella Roberts, Labour

Alternatively, if this Electoral Division is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: