Priory & St James' ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the district councillors from Priory & St James' ward in East Lindsey District Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a district councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Sarah Parkin, Independent non affiliated
Andrew Leonard, Independent

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a district councillor, please fill in their details below: