Lurgan Electoral Area Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Lurgan Electoral Area in Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this Electoral Area at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Keith Haughian, Sinn Féin
Sorchá McGeown, Sinn Féin
Peter Lavery, APNI
Ciaran Toman, SDLP
Ciaran Toman, SDLP
Liam Mackle, Sinn Féin
Louise McKinstry, UUP
Stephen Moutray, DUP

Alternatively, if this Electoral Area is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: