Balmoral Electoral Area Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Balmoral Electoral Area in Belfast City Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this Electoral Area at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Sarah Bunting, DUP
Geraldine McAteer, Sinn Féin
Kate Nicholl, Alliance
Gareth Spratt, DUP
Donal Lyons, SDLP

Alternatively, if this Electoral Area is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: