Bangor Central Electoral Area Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Bangor Central Electoral Area in Ards and North Down Borough Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this Electoral Area at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Ray McKimm, Independent
Karen Douglas, Alliance
Stephen Dunlop, Green
Alistair Cathcart, DUP
Wesley Irvine, DUP
Craig Blaney, UUP

Alternatively, if this Electoral Area is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: