Welwyn East ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the district councillors from Welwyn East ward in Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a district councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Roger Trigg, Conservative
Julie Cragg, Conservative
Terry Mitchinson, Conservative

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a district councillor, please fill in their details below: