Tadley & Baughurst Electoral Division Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the county councillors from Tadley & Baughurst Electoral Division in Hampshire County Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a county councillor in this Electoral Division at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Derek Mellor, Conservative
Derek Mellor, Conservative

Alternatively, if this Electoral Division is missing a county councillor, please fill in their details below: