Maidstone Central Electoral Division Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the county councillors from Maidstone Central Electoral Division in Kent County Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a county councillor in this Electoral Division at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Dan Daley, Liberal Democrat
Tom Cannon, Conservative

Alternatively, if this Electoral Division is missing a county councillor, please fill in their details below: