West Garioch ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from West Garioch ward in Aberdeenshire Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Victoria Harper, SNP
Sebastian Leslie, Aligned Independent
Hazel Smith, Liberal Democrat

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: