Mid Formartine ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Mid Formartine ward in Aberdeenshire Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Andrew Hassan, Liberal Democrat
Paul Johnston, Democratic Independent and Green Party
Jenny Nicol, SNP
Derek Ritchie, Conservative

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: