Fraserburgh and District ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Fraserburgh and District ward in Aberdeenshire Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Andy Kille, Conservative
Brian Topping, Alba
Charles Buchan, SNP
Doreen Mair, Aligned Independent

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: