Kingswells/Sheddocksley/Summerhill ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Kingswells/Sheddocksley/Summerhill ward in Aberdeen City Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
David Cameron, SNP
Steve Delaney, Liberal Democrat
Kate Blake, Labour

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: