George St/Harbour ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from George St/Harbour ward in Aberdeen City Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Dell Henrickson, SNP
Michael Hutchison, SNP
Sandra Macdonald, Labour
Ryan Houghton, Conservative

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: