Airyhall/Broomhill/Garthdee ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Airyhall/Broomhill/Garthdee ward in Aberdeen City Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Ian Yuill, Liberal Democrat
Ryan Houghton, Conservative
Derek Davidson, SNP

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: