Brechin and Edzell ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Brechin and Edzell ward in Angus Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Chris Beattie, SNP
Gavin Nicol, Conservative
Jill Scott, Independent

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: