Springburn/Robroyston ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Springburn/Robroyston ward in Glasgow City Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Christina Cannon, SNP
Martin McElroy, Labour
Aileen McKenzie, Labour
Graham Campbell, SNP

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: