Badenoch and Strathspey ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Badenoch and Strathspey ward in Highland Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Pippa Hadley, Highland Matters
John Bruce, Conservative
Bill Lobban, Independent
Muriel Cockburn, SNP

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: