Thurso and Northwest Caithness ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Thurso and Northwest Caithness ward in Highland Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Donald Mackay, Conservative
Matthew Reiss, Independent
Karl Rosie, SNP
Struan Mackie, Conservative

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: