Speyside Glenlivet ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Speyside Glenlivet ward in Moray Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Walter Wilson, Independent
Louise Laing, SNP
Derek Ross, Independent

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: