Airdrie Central ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Airdrie Central ward in North Lanarkshire Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Trevor Douglas, Conservative
Nancy Pettigrew, SNP
James Logue, Labour
David Stocks, SNP

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: