Erskine and Inchinnan ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Erskine and Inchinnan ward in Renfrewshire Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Michelle Campbell, SNP
Iain Nicolson, SNP
James Harte, Labour
Tom Begg, Conservative

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: