Ayr West ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Ayr West ward in South Ayrshire Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Lee Lyons, Conservative
Siobhian Brown, SNP
Martin Dowey, Conservative
Derek McCabe, Conservative

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: