East Kilbride South ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from East Kilbride South ward in South Lanarkshire Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Geri Gray, SNP
Fiona Dryburgh, Liberal Democrat
Archie Buchanan, SNP

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: