Clydebank Waterfront ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Clydebank Waterfront ward in West Dunbartonshire Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Marie McNair, SNP
Daniel Lennie, Labour
William Hendrie, SNP
Gail Casey, Labour

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: