Stonehaven and Lower Deeside ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Stonehaven and Lower Deeside ward in Aberdeenshire Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Sarah Dickinson, Liberal Democrat
Wendy Agnew, Conservative
Alan Turner, Conservative
Dawn Black, SNP

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: