North Kincardine ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from North Kincardine ward in Aberdeenshire Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
David Aitchison, SNP
Mel Sullivan, Liberal Democrat
Shirley Burnett, Conservative
Catherine Victor, SNP

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: