Pentwyn Electoral Division Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Pentwyn Electoral Division in Cardiff Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this Electoral Division at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Dan Naughton, Liberal Democrat
Joseph Carter, Liberal Democrat
Emma Sandrey, Liberal Democrat
Frank Jacobsen, Labour

Alternatively, if this Electoral Division is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: