St Neots Eynesbury ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the district councillors from St Neots Eynesbury ward in Huntingdonshire District Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a district councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Justin Christopher Cooper-Marsh, HDC Independent Group
Doug Terry, HDC Independent Group
Barry Sidney Banks, HDC Independent Group

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a district councillor, please fill in their details below: