Adderbury, Bloxham & Bodicote ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the district councillors from Adderbury, Bloxham & Bodicote ward in Cherwell District Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a district councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Mike Bishop, Conservative
Andrew McHugh, Conservative
Chris Heath, Conservative

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a district councillor, please fill in their details below: