Burmantofts & Richmond Hill ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Burmantofts & Richmond Hill ward in Leeds City Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Denise Ragan, Labour
Ronald Grahame, Independent
Asghar Khan, Labour

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: