Wimborne Minster ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Wimborne Minster ward in Dorset Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Shane Bartlett, Liberal Democrat
David Morgan, Liberal Democrat

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: