Aylesford & East Stour ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the district councillors from Aylesford & East Stour ward in Ashford Borough Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a district councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Andy Rogers, Independent
David Smith, Independent

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a district councillor, please fill in their details below: