Denne ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the district councillors from Denne ward in Horsham District Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a district councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Frances Haigh, Liberal Democrat
Belinda Walters, Liberal Democrat
Ruth Fletcher, Liberal Democrat

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a district councillor, please fill in their details below: