Abbey ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Abbey ward in Buckinghamshire Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Lesley Clarke, Conservative
Mahboob Hussain JP, Conservative
Arman Alam, Conservative

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: