Whitburn and Blackburn ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Whitburn and Blackburn ward in West Lothian Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Bruce Fairbairn, Conservative
George Paul, Labour
Jim Dickson, SNP
Kirsteen Sullivan, Labour

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: