Oakley and North Waltham ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the district councillors from Oakley and North Waltham ward in Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a district councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Diane Taylor, Conservative
Hannah Golding, Conservative
Stuart Frost, Conservative

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a district councillor, please fill in their details below: