Baughurst and Tadley North ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the district councillors from Baughurst and Tadley North ward in Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a district councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Michael Bound, Liberal Democrat
Warwick Lovegrove, Liberal Democrat

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a district councillor, please fill in their details below: