Brockwell ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the district councillors from Brockwell ward in Chesterfield Borough Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a district councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Katherine Hollingworth, Liberal Democrat
Maureen Davenport, Liberal Democrat
Ed Fordham, Liberal Democrat

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a district councillor, please fill in their details below: