Wigston Meadowcourt ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the district councillors from Wigston Meadowcourt ward in Oadby and Wigston Borough Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a district councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
David Loydall, Liberal Democrat
Sharon Morris, Liberal Democrat
Robert Eaton, Liberal Democrat

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a district councillor, please fill in their details below: