Burgess Hill Meeds ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the district councillors from Burgess Hill Meeds ward in Mid Sussex District Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a district councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Tofojjul Hussain, Liberal Democrat
Robert Eggleston, Liberal Democrat

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a district councillor, please fill in their details below: