Pinkwell ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Pinkwell ward in Hillingdon Borough Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
John Morse, Labour
Jasvinder Singh Dhillon, Labour
Kuldeep Kaur Lakhmana, Labour

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: