Telegraph Hill ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Telegraph Hill ward in Lewisham Borough Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Joan Millbank, Labour
Paul Bell, Labour
Luke Sorba, Labour

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: