Bryanston and Dorset Square ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Bryanston and Dorset Square ward in Westminster City Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Barbara Arzymanow, Conservative
Eoghain Murphy, Conservative
Richard Martin Beddoe, Conservative

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: