St Michael's ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from St Michael's ward in Coventry City Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Naeem Akhtar, Labour
David Welsh, Labour
Jim O'Boyle, Labour

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: