Failsworth East ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Failsworth East ward in Oldham Borough Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Norman Briggs, Labour
Brian Hobin, Failsworth Independent Party
Neil Hindle, Failsworth Independent Party

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: