Town Centre ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Town Centre ward in St Helens Borough Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Michelle Sweeney, Labour
Carole Ann Gill, Labour
Anne McCormack, Labour

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: